El Verano de los Naufragos

El Verano de los Naufragos

Complete manuscript, 150 pp.

All rights available

In the summer of the nineteen-nineties in Galicia, Javi discovers the truth about the death of his first love, Edurne. Narrated by Javi some time afterwards and tinged with nostalgia, the novel touches on fundamental issues such as: love and friendship, adolescence, confidence and disenchantment and death.

The book is a page turner, with an excellent atmosphere and solid characters. For readers of Jordi Sierai Fabra o Gemma Lienas.

Sergi Carballo
Print Friendly, PDF & Email